为什么 Phrase 成为评分最高的翻译管理解决方案

感谢我们的用户!来源于真实客户的真实评价,使我们在 G2 上获得最高评分(4.8/5)!

获得一个演示

Phrase 在 G2 的分类中战胜了竞争者,例如

产品导向

9.3

设置简单

9.1

方便使用

9.4

满足要求

9.4

高质量的支持

9.7

便于开展业务

9.3

了解更多关于 Phrase

亲眼看到每个人都在说些什么。

为什么公司更喜欢 Phrase 而不是 Smartling

  • 原因 #1

    透明的定价结构

    Phrase 有一个透明的定价结构,便于用户计算,所以您马上就知道您的本地化项目的相关成本。有了 Phrase,魔免不仅得到了为之付出的东西,还能够知道您在为了什么而付出!

  • 原因 #2

    十分专注于开发者

    Phrase 是考虑到开发人员而构建的。我们的 API 正常运行时间在过去 6 个月是 99.9%,我们支持超过 40+ 文件格式。

  • 原因 #3

    欧盟数据保护政策

    Phrase 严格遵守欧盟数据保护政策,将您的数据安全存储在德国。Phrase 有一位专门的数据保护官员,可以通过 privacy@phrase.com 向其咨询任何安全问题。


为什么公司更喜欢 Phrase 而不是 Lokalise

  • 原因 #1

    信息安全的可靠性

    Phrase 一直接受外部安全测试,并致力于确保您的所有信息安全无虞。我们已通过 ISO27001 认证,符合 Tisax AL 2 标准。点击这里阅读更多关于这些资质的信息。

  • 原因 #2

    内容上无所限制

    Phrase 的定价计划对可翻译的字数不设限制!翻译尽可能多的内容,Phrase 将处理剩余内容。

  • 原因 #3

    支持每一位客户

    我们非常自豪的是,我们拥有一支强大、广受赞誉和反应迅速的客户服务团队,为我们所有的客户提供服务。我们在 G2 得分为 9.7 分(满分10分),获得了“最佳支持”奖。我们的团队是您团队的助力,随时为您提供量身定制的建议。


为什么公司更喜欢 Phrase 而不是 Transifex

  • 原因 #1

    考虑到每个人而设立

    你知道吗?Phrase 提供很棒的套餐,即便只有一个用户就能使用。凭借较低的准入门槛,Phrase 使各种规模的团队能够向全球受众提供他们的产品。

  • 原因 #2

    专业的移动特性

    Phrase 有一个专门的功能名为“Over the Air”,用于移动应用程序的本地化和发布。有了它,拥有移动应用程序内容的公司可以以最简单的方式发布本地化的副本更改,而无需等待下一次配置。

  • 原因 #3

    可预测的定价

    Phrase 有一个可预测的定价结构(按用户数量付费,而不是按字数付费),当字数繁多时,公司也可以随心所欲地产出他们想要的任何内容。不要退缩!而且无需担心账单增加。

Phrase 的与众不同

市场上有很多翻译管理解决方案,它们看起来做的是相对来说同样的事情。许多人会告诉您,它们是最简单、最直观的解决方案,或者它们具有最强大的功能。

决定哪些翻译管理解决方案适合您的业务并不总是很容易。这就是为什么我们用真实客户的真实评价来衡量我们的业务,并找出 Phrase 是如何越做越强的!

9.1
设置

最易于设置

将翻译管理解决方案融合到您的数字产品和工作流程中是一件棘手的事情。首先,您需要考虑,如何使这个新平台按照您已拥有或内在需要的流程和工具工作。使我们感到雀跃的是,Phrase 被评为最易于设置的翻译管理解决方案!上手使用一个翻译管理解决方案从来没有像现在这样容易。

9.4
平台

最易于使用

一旦集成了您的翻译管理解决方案,真正的工作就开始了。我们高兴地看到,Phrase 被评为最容易使用的翻译管理解决方案,因为我们为全世界的开发人员、翻译人员、设计师和本地化经理提供了一个适合他们的平台,让他们的生活变得更为轻松。

9.7
支持

我们的支持是 #1

即使是最有经验的专业人士有时也需要一点帮助。这就是我们无与伦比的支持团队的作用所在。我们很高兴地看到,我们被授予了支持质量最高的 TMS (翻译管理解决方案)称号!我们的客户成功团队以及销售和产品团队,随时准备解答您的问题或疑虑。请把我们当作您团队的助力,无论何时,只要您需要,都可以联系我们!

Why Phrase is the Highest-Rated Translation Management Solution

Thank you to our users! Because of real reviews by real customers, we have the highest rating (4.8/5) on G2!

Get a Demo

Phrase beat the competition in G2 categories such as

Product Direction

9.3

Ease of Setup

9.1

Ease of Use

9.4

Meets Requirements

9.4

Quality of Support

9.7

Ease of Doing Business With

9.3

Learn more about Phrase

See for yourself what everyone’s talking about.

Why companies prefer Phrase to Smartling

  • Reason #1

    Transparent pricing structure

    Phrase has a transparent pricing structure, easily calculated to the user, so you know right away the costs associated with your localization projects. With Phrase, you not only get what you pay for, you know what you pay for!

  • Reason #2

    A strong developer focus

    Phrase is built with developers in mind. Our API uptime at Phrase is 99.9% over the last 6 months and we support over 40+ file formats.

  • Reason #3

    EU data-protection policies

    Phrase operates with strict adherence to EU data-protection policies, keeping your data stored in Germany safely. Phrase has a dedicated Data Protection Officer, who can be reached with any security questions at privacy@phrase.com.


Why companies prefer Phrase to Lokalise

  • Reason #1

    Information-security reliability

    Phrase undergoes continuous external security testing, and is heavily committed to ensuring all your information stays safe. We are now ISO27001 certified and Tisax AL 2 conform. Read more regarding these qualifications here.

  • Reason #2

    No restrictions on content

    Phrase pricing plans do not restrict the number of words you can translate! Translate as much content as you want, and Phrase will handle the rest.

  • Reason #3

    Support for every customer

    We are very proud of our strong, highly-rated and responsive customer service team available to all our customers. We received the award for “Best Support” with 9.7 out of 10 points on G2. Our teams are an extension of your team, here to help you with tailor-made advice whenever you need it.


Why companies prefer Phrase to Transifex

  • Reason #1

    Built with everybody in mind

    Did you know that Phrase has great packages that start as low as one user? With a low barrier to entry, Phrase enables teams of all sizes to offer their products to a global audience.

  • Reason #2

    Dedicated mobile features

    Phrase has a dedicated feature for mobile app localization and publishing called Over the Air. With this, companies with mobile app content can publish localized copy changes the easiest way possible, without waiting for the next deployment.

  • Reason #3

    Predictable pricing

    With a predictable pricing structure (pay per amount of users, not for amount of words), wordcount-heavy companies can feel free to produce as much content as they want. Don’t hold back! And do it all without worrying about the bill adding up.

The Phrase Difference

There are a lot of Translation Management Solutions on the market, and it could appear that they all do relatively the same thing. Many will tell you that they are the simplest solution, the most intuitive, or that they have the most powerful features.

It isn’t always easy to decide which TMS is the right TMS for your business. That is why we turn to real reviews from real customers to benchmark our business and find out how Phrase really stacks up!

9.1
SETUP

Easiest to set up

Getting a TMS integrated into your digital products and your workflow is a tricky thing to start. First, there is a lot to consider about how this new platform will work along processes and tools you already have or need internally. That is why we are thrilled that Phrase is rated the easiest TMS to set up! Getting started with a Translation Management Solution has never been easier.

9.4
PLATFORM

Easiest to use

Once you get your TMS integrated, the real work begins. Phrase is voted the easiest TMS to use, and this makes us really happy knowing that we are making the lives of developers, translators, designers and localization managers around the world easier by giving them a platform that works for them.

9.7
SUPPORT

Our support is #1

Even the most experience professionals need a little help sometimes. That is where our unrivaled support team comes in. We love that we were given the title of highest-rated quality of support for a TMS! Our Customer Success team, along with Sales and Product, are always available for questions or concerns. Just consider us an extension of your team and reach out whenever you need!