Skip to main content
Phrase Qualitätstechnologien

Grenzen der Qualitätsanalyse verschieben

Die Qualitätstechnologien von Phrase sorgen für die notwendige Transparenz, um zu gewährleisten, dass Ihre Inhalte stets den Qualitätsstandards gerecht werden. Mit unseren neuesten Qualitätskennzahlen automatisierst du Arbeitsabläufe vollständig und sparst Geld. Schluss mit manuellen Qualitätseinschätzungen!

Key visual | Phrase
Huawei logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Uber logo | Phrase
Lionbridge logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Zendesk logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Fujifilm logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Shopify logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Decathlon logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Deliveroo logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Skoda
Personio logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Snowflake logo | Phrase
PEGA logo
Puma logo | Phrase

Phrase Qualitäts-Leistungskennzahl

Schalte das Potenzial der Übersetzungsqualitätsanalyse frei. Mit Phrase QPS wird jede Übersetzung automatisch überprüft und ohne Aufwand durch anerkannte KI von 0 bis 100 bewertet. Dadurch kannst du vollständig automatisierte Übersetzungsarbeitsabläufe erstellen, um deine Lokalisierung zu skalieren.

Sprachqualitätseinschätzung (LQA)

Verschaffe dir einen Überblick über die Übersetzungsqualität mit unserer Technologie für Sprachqualitätseinschätzung (LQA). Basierend auf voreingestellten Kriterien kann LQA als Arbeitsablauf hinzugefügt werden, um Linguisten dabei zu unterstützen, jede Art von Übersetzungsarbeitsablauf zu prüfen, ob menschliche oder maschinelle Übersetzung. LQA kann nach vordefinierten Fehlerkategorien konfiguriert werden.

Key visual | Phrase

Qualitätssicherung

Lasse Fehler in Übersetzungen mit unserer integrierten QA-Funktion automatisch erkennen. Mit QA-Prüfungen, wie Prüfungen der Termbank, der Rechtschreibung und der Inhalte der Tags, kannst du Fehlerquoten senken und für einheitlichere Übersetzungen sorgen.

Key visual | Phrase

Bereit loszulegen?

Sprich noch heute eine größere Zielgruppe an und vertiefe deine Kundenbeziehungen.

Skip to main content
Phrase Quality Technologies

Pushing the boundaries of quality analysis

Phrase Quality Technologies provide the necessary transparency to guarantee that your content consistently meets your quality standards. Leverage our latest quality scores to build fully automated workflows, saving you lots of costs and time spent on manual quality assessments.

Key visual | Phrase
Huawei logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Uber logo | Phrase
Lionbridge logo in color | Phrase
Zendesk logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Fujifilm logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Decathlon logo | Phrase
Deliveroo logo | Phrase
Skoda logo | Phrase
Personio logo | Phrase
Shopify logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Snowflake logo | Phrase
PEGA logo
Electrolux logo
Puma logo | Phrase

Phrase Quality Performance Score

Unlock the power of translation quality analysis. With Phrase QPS, every translation is automatically evaluated and effortlessly graded, from 0 – 100, using state-of-the-art AI. This enables you to build fully automated translation workflows to scale your localization efforts.

Language Quality Assessment

Get visibility on translation quality with our Language Quality Assessment (LQA) capability. Based on pre-configured criteria, LQA can be added as a process step to help linguists review any type of translation workflow based on human or machine translation. LQA can be configured according to predefined error categories.

Key visual | Phrase

Quality Assurance

Automatically detect errors in translations with our built-in QA functionality. QA checks, such as our term base checks, spelling, content of the tags, allow you to reduce error rates and achieve a higher level of consistency across your translations.

Key visual | Phrase

Ready to get started?

Reach a wider audience and build deeper connections today.