Skip to main content
Lösungen nach Anwendungsfall

Game-Lokalisierung

Mit Phrase bringst du dein Game auf das nächste Level – und in neue Märkte. Wir stellen dir alle Tools zur Verfügung, die du brauchst, um Games schneller, einfacher und kostengünstiger als je zuvor zu lokalisieren.

Demo vereinbaren Jetzt kostenlos testen
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Next-Level-Internationalisierung

Entdecke, wie einfach du mit Phrase Gamer in aller Welt begeistern kannst.

Voll integrierte Übersetzung für die kontinuierliche Bereitstellung

Du kannst Inhalte und deren Übersetzungen über den gesamten Entwicklungszyklus hinweg aktualisieren, neue Features einbinden und das Feedback der Gamer umsetzen. Phrase ist String-basiert und für kontinuierliche Lokalisierung ausgelegt. Für dich bedeutet das: kurze Durchlaufzeiten, maximale Flexibilität und dementsprechend schnelle Releases.

Mehr über kontinuierliche Lokalisierung erfahren

Continuous translation | Phrase

Wir unterstützen allen Dateiformate – auch deine

Phrase ist formatneutral. Du kannst also Inhalte in jedem beliebigen Format importieren und in allen anderen unterstützten Formaten exportieren. Phrase unterstützt mehr als 50 Lokalisierungs-Dateiformate für die verschiedensten Plattformen und Programmiersprachen.

File formats | Phrase

Kontext zählt

Du kannst die Übersetzungsqualität verbessern, wenn du dem Übersetzungsteam den Kontext der zu übersetzenden Segmente aufzeigst. Neben Translation Memorys und Termbanken bieten wir hierfür ergänzende Optionen wie die Einbindung von Screenshots, Beschreibungen und Styleguides.

Editor | Phrase

Qualitätssicherung

Qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungen sind der Schlüssel zum Aufbau einer weltweiten, treuen Gamer-Community. Unsere automatisierte Qualitätssicherungsprüfung ist mit umfassenden Features ausgestattet, die es dem Übersetzungsteam ermöglicht, hochwertige und konsistente Arbeit zu liefern.

Mehr über Qualitätssicherung von Übersetzungen erfahren

QA check | Phrase
Was wir erreichen

Phrase in Zahlen

95 %
schnellere Bearbeitungszeiten
> 50
Dateiformate
50 %
Verkürzung der Zeit für das Deployment

Durch den Einsatz der maschinellen Übersetzung mit Phrase konnten wir die Anzahl der in unserem Help Center verfügbaren Sprachen um 200 % erhöhen. So konnten wir unserem Produktteam immer einen Schritt voraus sein. Als in den App Stores für Mobilgeräte verlangt wurde, dass Anbieter eine lokalisierte Dokumentation bereitstellen, waren wir bereit. Durch innovative Funktionen wie die automatische MT-Auswahl können wir darauf vertrauen, dass wir bei jeder Übersetzung stets mit der am besten geeigneten Engine arbeiten – für unsere Spiele, die Marketingliteratur oder die Dokumentation.

Jeremy Fair

Director of Localization & Business Systems

See all case studies

Phrase allows me to hide complexity from internal localization clients. Requests are easily submitted to our language service provider through Phrase’s automation widgets or via Automated Project creation through cloud storage such as Dropbox. These features have significantly streamlined our localization process and reduced turnaround time.

Silvio Clausen

Localization Manager

See all case studies

Schon durch die verbesserte Terminologie-Konsistenz und Übersetzungsqualität macht sich Phrase bezahlt.

Tommy Nordkvist

Head of Game Operations

See all case studies

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier beantworten wir deine Fragen zur Game-Lokalisierung

Phrase bietet deinem Team alle erforderlichen Tools für die Übersetzung von Handy- oder Konsolenspielen.

Wir bieten 27 verschiedene Qualitätssicherungsprüfungen an, die von der Rechtschreibprüfung über uneinheitliche Terminologie bis zur Erkennung fehlender oder falscher Tags reichen. Weitere Informationen und eine vollständige Liste der QA-Features findest du in unserer Dokumentation.

Ja – du kannst direkt auf unserer Plattform professionelle Übersetzungen von Drittanbietern ordern, die sich auf die Lokalisierung von Games spezialisiert haben.

Phrase Strings ist die ideale Lösung für die Lokalisierung deiner Games. Mit unserer String-Management-Plattform kannst du alle Game-Inhalte – auch Quelltexte und alle Übersetzungen – speichern und verwalten. Phrase Strings ist Key-basiert und daher das perfekte Tool für kontinuierliche Lokalisierungsworkflows.

Bereit loszulegen?

Sprich noch heute eine größere Zielgruppe an und vertiefe deine Kundenbeziehungen.

Skip to main content
Solutions by use case

Game localization

Take your video games to new heights and new markets. We provide you with the tools you need to localize your games faster, easier, and cheaper than ever before.

Book a demo Start a free trial
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Level up your internationalization process

Discover how Phrase makes taking your video game global easy.

Integrate translation for continuous delivery

Easily update copy over the lifecycle of your game, and regularly implement new versions or players feedback. String-based and built for continuous localization, we focus on turn-around time and agility to meet your need to ship games faster.

Explore continuous localization

Continuous localization visual | Phrase

We work with all file formats, including yours

Phrase is format-agnostic so you can import content in any chosen format and export it in any other format. We support 50+ file formats across platforms and programming languages.

File formats visual | Phrase

Context matters

Improve your translation quality by providing context to your translators. In addition to translation memory and term bases, we provide many options with deeper contextual value such as screenshots, descriptions, and style guides.

Editor visual | Phrase

Quality assurance

Keep growing your global fan base with high-quality localization. We provide automated quality assurance checks with comprehensive features that help translators improve overall translation quality and consistency.

Explore translation quality assurance

QA check visual | Phrase
Our impact

Phrase by the numbers

95%
Faster turnaround time
50+
File formats
50%
Reduction on deployment time

Leveraging machine translation with Phrase, we were able to achieve a 200% increase in the languages available in our help center. This has helped us stay ahead of our product team—when mobile app stores started requiring localized documentation, we were ready. With innovative features like MT Autoselect, we are confident that we are always leveraging the best possible engine for each translation—whether it's our games, marketing material, or documentation.

Jeremy Fair

Director of Localization & Business Systems

See all case studies

Phrase allows me to hide complexity from internal localization clients. Requests are easily submitted to our language service provider through Phrase’s automation widgets or via Automated Project creation through cloud storage such as Dropbox. These features have significantly streamlined our localization process and reduced turnaround time.

Silvio Clausen

Localization Manager

See all case studies

With improved terminology consistency and translation quality, Phrase essentially pays for itself.

Tommy Nordkvist

Head of Game Operations

See all case studies

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Here to field your questions on game localization

Phrase is built to provide you with all the tools needed to effortlessly translate your mobile or console game.

We offer 27 different quality assurance checks that range from spelling errors to tag issues and inconsistent terminology. For more details and a full list of quality assurance checks visit our documentation.

Yes, you can order professional translations from third-party translation vendors specialized in game localization from right within our platform.

Phrase Strings is the ideal solution to localize your games. Our string management platform is the place for you to store and manage all your content, including your source copy and all translations. Phrase Strings is key-based and therefore ideal for continuous localization workflows.

Ready to get started?

Reach a wider audience and build deeper connections today.