Phrase Platform 以自定义和内容管理为核心,深度整合了 AI 技术,
让语言服务商和普通公司都能一站式高效大规模
翻译、评估文本内容,自动化工作流。

我们不偏好任何服务商,利用强大的分析功能持续帮助用户优化业务,
启用新供应商,并评估记录他们的表现。订阅 Phrase Platform 即可享受所有
核心功能,非常适合刚刚起步的团队和个人,还可以根据需求迅速扩大规模。(所以我们是这个行业的领导者!)

Zendesk logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Puma logo | Phrase
Shopify logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Snowflake logo | Phrase

Phrase Platform

Phrase Localization Platform 可通过单点登录 (SSO),操作简单,轻松就能上手。

Phrase Platform 是一个集成了多项功能的系统,用户可根据自己的使用场景和业务目标选用。

Phrase 翻译管理系统 (TMS)

无论公司大小,都可以使用 Phrase TMS 统一管理翻译需求和不同部门的内容。它可以整合、追踪和自动化全流程,处理多种类型资产和资源。TMS 的技术还支持自定义机器翻译输出和译后编辑工作流,访问公司翻译记忆库、术语库和翻译供应商。

TMS 并不偏好任何供应商,用户可以选择与任何语言服务商或自己的本地化团队合作。Phrase TMS 是企业客户、营销团队和本地化团队的首选,能够完美满足以下需求:

本地化句段有先后顺序的文件;

功能全面的编辑器
(适用于专业译员)

需要自定义自动化工作流、汇报成本或使用机器翻译的本地化项目经理;

常规本地化工作流,但内容存储在别处。

Phrase Strings

Phrase Strings 是一个字符串管理平台,专为键翻译打造。用户可以在 Phrase Strings 上统一存储和管理软件内容、原文和译文,并从代码存储库或设计文件上提取“字符串”(或句段)。Phrase Strings 专为翻译 app 和电子产品(网站等)打造,产品团队、工程团队和设计团队的应用潜力巨大。

用户可以轻松将 Strings 整合到自己当前的技术栈中,完美满足以下需求:

采用敏捷工作流的团队,重视交付时间和流程自动化程度;

管理基于键的软件文本,且键之间没有特定的顺序;

需要能够轻松与当前使用工具整合的翻译解决方案的电子产品团队;

需要统一管理软件或电子文本内容的快节奏团队。

Phrase Language AI

Phrase Language AI 为用户提供了高级、安全和可规模化应用的机器翻译,创造了强大的全新应用场景。支持超过 30 种主流完全自动机器翻译引擎(亚马逊、DeepL、谷歌翻译和微软翻译等),自动选择功能还能够根据语言对、内容类型和目标选择最合适的引擎。从 QA 测试、合规性和安全性评估,到翻译引擎设置和支付,用户统统都可以在 Language AI 上搞定。再配合 Phrase Portal,公司每一个人都能够安全地享受我们提供的高级 AI 机器翻译功能,即刻可得。

Quality Technologies

Phrase Platform 的核心是 Phrase Quality Technologies 带来的质量分析和透明度,确保每次输出的译文都符合用户的质量标准。Phrase Quality Technologies 由我们专业的质量管控团队自主研发;同时,我们还基于行业标准的 MQM 框架,自研了一套质量评估分数体系。我们还为用户准备了一整套 QA 工具,具备生成式 AI 功能的 Auto LQA 就是其中之一,帮助您实现自动化 LQA,节省人力质量评估的时间和成本。

Phrase Custom AI

Phrase Custom AI 是用户自己定义的翻译模型,能够极大地提高翻译效率,并减少对外部工具和合作伙伴的依赖。系统根据用户的品牌、业务和需求实时选择最合适的翻译服务,应用用户的术语和过往译文,并依据术语、过往译文和上下文等因素评估内容质量。此外,Phrase Custom AI 的独特之处在于,AI 建议的敏感数据都安全地保存在用户环境中,用户拥有数据的所有权。Phrase Custom AI 还会自主学习和适应,不断提高质量和效率。

Phrase NextMT

Phrase NextMT 是我们的 AI 翻译引擎,是一个独立的产品,专门弥补当前本地化市场上产品的空缺。目前市场上最大的翻译引擎都忽略了对数量、时态、人或性别等方面的处理,而我们的 NextMT 就补齐了这类缺陷。NextMT 能够正确地使用术语,淘汰了传统的“搜索替换”方式,为用户提供了高级的术语库支持。与竞争对手相比,NextMT 的翻译准确度平均提高了 10%,翻译质量提高了 50%。

Phrase Platform 旗下产品

Phrase Portal

全新的 Phrase Portal 让公司的每一个人都能享受到高效、准确和安全的翻译服务。每一个员工和部门都可以根据自己的翻译需求,轻松设置公司提供的机器翻译工具。Phrase Portal 为公司的所有团队提供了翻译解决方案,无需再使用安全风险高的免费工具或昂贵的第三方服务。

Phrase Portal is designed to provide easy access to fast, accurate and secure translation for every team in your business.

Phrase Orchestrator

Phrase Orchestrator 是一个无需代码即可使用的自动化解决方案,不用求助工程师或开发者,本地化团队可自行创建复杂工作流。界面好上手,用户使用“拖拽”功能即可自定义和自动化 Phrase Platform 所有产品的本地化工作流。我们还准备了各类工作流模板,帮助用户立即上手 Orchestrator。

Phrase Analytics

Phrase Analytics 为用户提供决策所需的数据,追踪目标进展和分享数据洞察指导下一步计划,对提高业务效率和拉动业务增长至关重要。Phrase Analytics 彻底改变了本地化的面貌,增强了 Phrase Platform 产品的业务分享功能,让用户自定义数据视图和报告。无需精通 SQL 专业知识也可以使用 Phrase Analytics,如此 BI 和分析团队意外的其他团队也都能轻松创建和分享数据洞悉。

集成

我们所有的产品在开发之初就确保能与用户的本地化系统无缝集成,在不扰乱用户当前工作流的基础上平稳过渡。目前已推出 50 多款集成,即插即用,加速部署,实现价值。同时,我们还有一个大型的工程师团队,为您量身打造新的集成。

Phrase Portal is designed to provide easy access to fast, accurate and secure translation for every team in your business.

客户成功

我们都有需要他人帮助的时候。Phrase 专业的本地化专家团队能够帮助您最大化 Phrase Platform 的价值,达成您的目标。无论您的团队是想要了解如何迁移、还是相关用例,亦或需要技术支持,我们一直都在,不分昼夜。

安全可靠

Phrase Localization Platform 在安全性、稳定性和性能方面遵循了行业最佳实践,我们遵守 ISO 27001、《支付卡行业数据安全标准》(PCI DSS)、亚马逊网络服务标准 (AWS)、《加州消费者隐私法案》(CCPA) 和《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 的原则和安全声明。我们的基础设施的复原能力和耐用性都是最强的(零停机部署和 99.9% 的正常运行时间),这也是我们对自己的要求。

ISO27001

符合 GDPR 标准

AWS 合作伙伴

PCI DSS

推荐阅读

News

Phrase 利用新一代 AI 优化本地化功能,进一步迈向超级自动化

Phrase 最新发布功能利用 AI 增强语言质量,搭建全新生成式 AI 机器翻译引擎,提供自动化资产管理,并对 Phrase Portal 全面升级,为企业带来更高的商业价值。

Webinar

AI 技术在本地化领域的应用

为您带来最新行业动态,深入探讨 AI 技术在翻译和本地化领域的最新应用,以及Phrase如何借助AI技术进一步推动翻译技术的发展。

Resource

告别电子表格,借助本地化技术实现工作流自动化

在敏捷开发多语言产品的过程中,提高效率的关键在于缩短发布周期。了解如何实现工作流程自动化,简化耗时且成本高昂的流程,从而更快地发布更好的多语言内容。

Stakeholder management blog post featured image | Phrase

Blog post

The Best SaaS Platforms to Help Your Business Go Global

Moving into global markets is no longer a luxury but a necessity. Check out which SaaS platforms can keep your business on track for global growth!

Unite x Phrase news release featured image | Phrase

News

Unite Selects the Phrase Localization Suite to Serve Its European Markets

Phrase has been appointed by Unite to help deliver high-quality localized content to stakeholders across Europe at scale.

想要了解更多?

Built with AI, customization and content management at its core, the Phrase Platform enables
businesses and language services providers to translate, score and automate their
content in a single platform, at incredible scale.

An agnostic approach to providers and powerful analytics means you can continually optimize your program
with new translation vendors, and track performance. The Platform arrives fully loaded with all of its key
capabilities, so it’s easy to start small – and scale fast. (No wonder we are the leader in our field.)

Zendesk logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Puma logo | Phrase
Shopify logo colored for logo banner | Phrase
Snowflake logo | Phrase

The Phrase Platform

With Single Sign-on (SSO) and an intuitive interface, getting to grips with the Phrase Localization Platform will take no time.

The Platform brings together a number of capabilities in a central system that can be tailored to your use cases and business goals:

Phrase Translation Management System (TMS)

The Phrase TMS allows organizations of any size to centralize multiple translation needs and content types from different departments. It is able to organize, track, and automate the end-to-end process, ingesting a wide range of assets and resources. The technology can also customize machine translation outputs and post-editing workflows, providing access to brand-owned translation memories, term bases, and multiple translation vendors.

Our TMS is vendor-agnostic, allowing you to work with any language service provider (LSP) of your choice, or your own in-house localization teams. Phrase TMS is ideal for enterprise customers, marketers, and localization teams, and can be invaluable when you need:

Document-based files where segments have a specific order.

A fully-featured editor 
(useful for pro translators)

Localization project managers to customize workflow automation, report on costs, or utilize MT features.

Transactional workflows when content may be stored elsewhere.

Phrase Strings

Phrase Strings is a string management platform designed for key-based translations. It provides a centralized location where you can store and manage software content, source copy, and translations, extracting the “strings” (or segments of words) from code repositories or design files. Created to translate apps and digital product including complex websites, the technology is a huge asset to product teams, engineers, and designers.

Strings plugs into your existing tech stack with east, and is the perfect solution:

For those working in agile workflows that prioritize quick turn-around times and automation.

For managing software copy that is key-based, without a specific order.

When digital product teams seek a translation solution that’s easy to implement and works with their existing toolset.

When your teams needs a 
’single source of truth’ for software or digital copy in a 
fast-paced environment.

Phrase Language AI

Phrase Language AI provides sophisticated, secure and scalable machine translation, and opens up potent new use cases. Harnessing the intelligence of fully-managed engines from over 30 leading machine translation providers (including Amazon, DeepL, Google Translate, and Microsoft Translator), automatic selection is based on your unique language pair, content type, and objectives. Language AI can handle everything—from QA testing, legal and security evaluation, to setup and payment of the translation engines. With the Phrase Portal providing secure and immediate access to our advanced machine translation capability you can also extend AI-powered translation to every employee.

Quality Technologies

Phrase Quality Technologies places quality analysis and transparency at the heart of the Phrase Platform, ensuring that your content consistently meets your quality standards. Developed by our renowned team of experts in quality technology, users can leverage our proprietary Quality Performance Score, based on the industry standard MQM framework. You can also utilize our full set of QA tools, including the our Auto LQA capability that uses Generative AI to fully automate the LQA process, saving the time and cost spent on manual quality assessments.

Phrase Custom AI

Phrase Custom AI is your very own custom translation model, significantly improving translation efficiencies and reducing dependencies on external tools and partners. In real-time, the system selects the most suitable translation services based on your brand, business, and customer needs. Incorporating your brand terminology and past translations, it also evaluates content quality based on an array of factors including brand terms, history, and context. And uniquely, sensitive data ingested by the AI is all retained securely in-house and owned by you. Phrase Custom AI will learn and adapt, so quality and impact are achieved with more speed – and better quality – than ever before.

Phrase NextMT

Phrase NextMT is our AI translation engine, created as a standalone service to plug gaps we observed in the localization market. Even the biggest engines don’t take numbers, tenses, people, or genders into account; we’ve ensured NextMT considers such context. It can inflect terms correctly, providing advanced glossary support to supersede the traditional ‘search and replace’ substitution. And, in comparison to the competition, translation accuracy typically improves by 10% – and translation quality by 50%.

Included in the Phrase Platform

Phrase Portal

The Phrase Portal is designed to provide easy access to fast, accurate and secure translation for every employee in your business. Every employee and every department can tap into an approved, intuitive machine translation tool that can be tailored to meet specific translation needs. The Phrase Portal provides a solution for every team across your business, removing the need to use insecure and risky free tools, or costly external resources.

Phrase Portal is designed to provide easy access to fast, accurate and secure translation for every team in your business.

Phrase Orchestrator

Phrase Orchestrator is a codeless automation solution allowing teams to build sophisticated workflows without the need for engineers or developers. With an intuitive interface and ‘drag and drop’ functionality, you’ll be able to customize and automate localization processes across the Phrase Platform with ease. And thanks to a raft of workflow templates, Orchestrator can be implemented in no time at all.

Phrase Analytics

The ability to make data-based decisions, track goals and share actionable insights is crucial in the drive for operational efficiencies and growth. Phrase Analytics is a game-changer for localization, mobilizing the Platform’s business intelligence capabilities with customizable visuals and reports. We’ve developed this product without the need for SQL knowledge, so a wider variety of stakeholders (beyond your BI or Analytics teams) are empowered to swiftly create and distribute powerful and directional insight.

Integrations

Our platform of products has been created to ensure a flawless integration with your localization systems, preserving current workflows and fostering smooth transitions. With over 50 integrations to date, its plug-and-play approach ensures rapid deployment – and value realization. We also have a large team of engineers ready to ensure that new connections can be made if they don’t yet exist.

Phrase Portal is designed to provide easy access to fast, accurate and secure translation for every team in your business.

Customer Success

We all need a little human help sometimes. Phrase provides a dedicated team of localization experts to help you make the most of the Platform and meet your organizational objectives. So, whether your team would like to better understand migration, explore use cases, or simply needs technical assistance, we’re happy to help – day or night.

Reliable and secure

The Phrase Localization Platform follows best practices in security, stability and performance. This means we comply with the Principles and Security Statements of ISO 27001, PCI DSS, AWS, CCPA and GDPR. Our infrastructure is one of the most resilient and robust available (zero downtime deployments and a 99.9% uptime), and we work hard to ensure it stays that way.

ISO27001

GDPR Compliant

AWS Partner

PCI DSS

Suggested Reading

News

Phrase Advances Hyperautomation with Next Wave of AI-Powered Localization Enhancements

New releases deliver business value with AI-enhanced language quality, a new GenAI-MT translation engine, Automated Asset Curation, and Phrase Portal upgrades.

abstract webinar visual | Phrase

Webinar

Revolutionize Your Language Assets: Introducing Automated Asset Curation

Join us for a webinar where we unveil the future of language asset management with Automated Asset Curation (AAC). Discover how this revolutionary capability automates the cleaning and curation of your translation memories, dramatically reducing manual labor costs while enhancing translation quality.

Resource

A step-by-step guide for project managers to get started with Phrase TMS

Uncover the essentials of Phrase TMS for project managers and how to make the most of it—one step at a time. Get started with Phrase TMS today and optimize your localization projects with this valuable resource.

Stakeholder management blog post featured image | Phrase

Blog post

The Best SaaS Platforms to Help Your Business Go Global

Moving into global markets is no longer a luxury but a necessity. Check out which SaaS platforms can keep your business on track for global growth!

Unite x Phrase news release featured image | Phrase

News

Unite Selects the Phrase Localization Suite to Serve Its European Markets

Phrase has been appointed by Unite to help deliver high-quality localized content to stakeholders across Europe at scale.

Want to find out more?