Skip to main content
Lösungen nach Anwendungsfall

Kollaborative Lokalisierung

Bringe all Stakeholder auf einer Plattform zusammen, um die Effizienz und Produktivität zu steigern.

Demo vereinbaren Jetzt kostenlos testen
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Das Sprungbrett für effektive Zusammenarbeit

Unsere Cloud-basierte Plattform macht es so einfach wie nie zuvor, alle an einem Projekt Beteiligten zusammenzubringen. Dabei könnt ihr eine Vielzahl großartiger Kommunikationsfunktionen und Integrationen für andere Systeme nutzen.

Kommunikation leicht gemacht

Erhöhe die Transparenz und reduziere den Kommunikationsbedarf, indem du alle Übersetzungsressourcen und -aufträge auf einer Plattform zusammenführst. Mit Hilfe integrierter Dashboards und Benachrichtigungen sind alle Beteiligten immer über den Status des Übersetzungsprojekts auf dem Laufenden. Sie können Kommentare hinzufügen und Mitarbeitende erwähnen, um Fragen zu klären.

Comment exchange between different roles working on the project | Phrase

Erweiterte Userverwaltung

Unsere anpassbaren Userrollen ermöglichen es, Zugriffsrechte den konkreten Aufgaben der einzelnen Projektteilnehmer entsprechend einzuschränken. Dadurch werden versehentliche Änderungen verhindert und gleichzeitig die Transparenz gewährleistet.

User management

Automatisierte Workflows

Richte automatisierte Workflows für jedes Szenario ein. Von Designteams, die in Figma mit Übersetzungen arbeiten wollen, über Marketingteams, die ihre mehrsprachige Suchmaschinenoptimierung für ein übersetzten Blog ankurbeln wollen, bis hin zu juristischen Fachabteilungen, die Übersetzungen komplexer Verträge benötigen: Phrase bietet die größte Auswahl an möglichen Workflow-Automatisierungen am Markt.

Mehr über die Workflow-Automatisierung erfahren

Workflow Automation | Phrase

Integrationen

Integrationen für alle Abteilungen

Content-Marketing, Design und Entwicklung können weiter ihre bevorzugten Tools nutzen. Durch die zahlreichen Integrationen können übersetzbare Inhalte mit Phrase synchronisiert werden. Fertiggestellte Übersetzungen werden automatisch zurücksynchronisiert.

Was wir erreichen

Phrase in Zahlen

100 %
weniger manuell gesendete E-Mails
100 %
Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen
> 50
Integrationen

Working with 14 freelance translators became a breeze thanks to Phrase’s powerful collaboration features.

Enrique Quilez

Localization Manager

See all case studies

Dank der Implementierung von Phrase haben wir innerhalb von 6 Monaten erfolgreich 4 neue Sprachen zu unserer Anwendung hinzugefügt. Die Implementierung und Pflege von Übersetzungen ist ein Kinderspiel und ermöglicht es unserem Entwicklungsteam, sich auf die Entwicklung und dem Übersetzungsteam, sich auf die Übersetzung zu konzentrieren, ohne dass es zu Problemen kommt. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, neue Sprachen in kürzester Zeit einzurichten, wann immer wir wollen!

Justin Dochez Kok

Marketing Officer

See all case studies

Our industry is changing fast, and as a translation agency, you will need technical platforms that are flexible and that will enable you to easily integrate different tools and collaborate with technical partners throughout the translation process. I would suggest looking for a flexible system that does not lock you in and allows you to scale in use to better serve your customers. In March 2018, Amesto was bought by Semantix AB.

Emma Skagerberg

IT Manager Production Systems

See all case studies

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier beantworten wir deine Fragen zur kollaborativen Lokalisierung

Phrase ermöglicht es Usern, Kommentare abzugeben und Mitarbeitende zu erwähnen („@Username“). Die betreffenden User werden dann automatisch benachrichtigt.
Für Beteiligte außerhalb von Phrase können Sie Benachrichtigungen über Webhooks einrichten oder eine Integration verwenden. Phrase Strings bietet zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit, Updates automatisch in einem Slack-Kanal oder in Jira-Tickets zu veröffentlichen.

Wenn Übersetzer einen neuen Auftrag erhalten, werden sie automatisch benachrichtigt. Jobs können nach dem Prinzip „Wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst“ auch mehreren Übersetzer*innen zugewiesen werden. Sobald ein Übersetzer den Auftrag annimmt, ist er für andere geschlossen. Die bisher übliche manuelle Hin- und Her-Kommunikation entfällt vollständig.

Jede Abteilung. Für einige Rollen gibt es spezielle Funktionen in unserer Schnittstelle (Übersetzungsmanagementfunktionen für Lokalisierungsmanager, linguistische Funktionen für Übersetzer usw.). Für andere Rollen gibt es spezielle Integrationen (Integrationen für Designer, Entwickler, Vermarkter, Support-Mitarbeiter oder Business-Analysten). Alle Abteilungen können entweder das Portal für Einreicher nutzen (wo die Einreicher sofort einen Kostenvoranschlag und die voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit für die zu übersetzenden Inhalte erhalten) oder mit Hilfe unserer API einen individuellen Workflow erstellen.

Kollaborative Übersetzung ist nicht dasselbe wie Crowdsourced Translation. An die Stelle von Crowdsourcing ist heute weitgehend maschinelle Übersetzung getreten. Da die Qualität der maschinellen Übersetzung immer besser wird, sinkt gleichzeitig der Bedarf für Crowdsourcing. Inhalte, die höheren Qualitätsanforderungen genügen müssen, werden in der Regel von professionellen Übersetzern nachbearbeitet.

Bereit loszulegen?

Sprich noch heute eine größere Zielgruppe an und vertiefe deine Kundenbeziehungen.

Skip to main content
Solutions by use case

Collaborative localization

Bring all collaborators together on one platform to improve efficiency and productivity.

Book a demo Start a free trial
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Kickstart collaboration

Collaboration between different stakeholders has never been easier with our cloud-based platform that hosts a variety of great communication features and integrations.

Communication made easy

Increase transparency and reduce the need for communication by centralizing translation resources and jobs on one platform. Thanks to dashboards and notifications, stakeholders are always up to date on the status of their translation project. Linguists can add comments and mention colleagues discuss open questions.

Comments and collaboration visual | Phrase

Advanced user management

Limit access rights to what each person has to work on with our customizable user roles. This prevents any accidental changes, while ensuring transparency.

Access rights depending on user role | Phrase

Automated workflows

Set up an automated workflow for every use case. From designers needing translations in Figma, marketers wanting to boost their multilingual SEO with a translated blog, or the legal team needing specialized translation for contracts, Phrase offers the widest range of possible workflow automations on the market.

Explore workflow automation

Workflow automation visual | Phrase

Integrations

Integrations for all departments

Content marketers, designers, and developers can stay in their favorite tools. Translatable content is synced to Phrase with our many integrations. Finished translations are synced back automatically.

Our impact

Phrase by the numbers

100%
Less manually sent emails
100%
Real-time updates
50+
Integrations

Working with 14 freelance translators became a breeze thanks to Phrase’s powerful collaboration features.

Enrique Quilez

Localization Manager

See all case studies

Thanks to implementing Phrase we have successfully added 4 new languages to our application within 6 months. Implementing and maintaining translations is just a breeze and lets our developers focus on developing and translators focus on translating without any hiccups. We are now able to set up new languages whenever we want in no time!

Justin Dochez Kok

Marketing Officer

See all case studies

Our industry is changing fast, and as a translation agency, you will need technical platforms that are flexible and that will enable you to easily integrate different tools and collaborate with technical partners throughout the translation process. I would suggest looking for a flexible system that does not lock you in and allows you to scale in use to better serve your customers. In March 2018, Amesto was bought by Semantix AB.

Emma Skagerberg

IT Manager Production Systems

See all case studies

Frequently asked questions

Here to field your questions on collaborative localization

In the Phrase interface, users can comment and mention colleagues (@username). The respective user is then notified automatically.
For stakeholders outside of Phrase, you can set up notifications via webhooks or use an integration. Phrase Strings, for example, offers the possibility to get updates posted automatically in a Slack channel or in Jira tickets.

When translators are assigned a new job, they receive automatic notifications. Jobs can also be assigned to several translators on a first-come, first-served basis. Once a translator accepts the job, it’s closed for others. Manual back and forth communication, which was previously the norm, is completely eliminated.

Any department. For some roles, we have specific features in our interface (translation management features for localization managers, linguistic features for translators, etc.). For other roles, we have dedicated integrations (integrations for designers, developers, marketers, support agents, or business analysts). All the departments can either use the submitter portal (where submitters get an instant quote and ETA for the content they submit for translation) or build a customized workflow with the help of our API.

Collaborative translation isn’t the same as crowdsourced translation. Today, crowdsourced translation is to a large extent replaced by machine translation. With machine translation quality ever increasing, there is less need for crowdsourcing. Content that needs to meet higher quality requirements is usually post-edited by professional translators.

Ready to get started?

Reach a wider audience and build deeper connections today.