Skip to main content
Solutions par cas d’usage

Localisation collaborative

Rassemblez tous les collaborateurs sur une seule plateforme pour améliorer l’efficacité et la productivité.

Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 awards | Winter 2023 | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Des processus 100 % collaboratifs

La collaboration entre différentes ressources n’a jamais été aussi simple, grâce à notre plate-forme basée sur le cloud qui offre une gamme de fonctionnalités de communication et d’intégrations exceptionnelles.

Communication simplifiée

Augmentez la transparence et réduisez les communications en centralisant les ressources et les tâches de traduction sur une plateforme unique. Grâce aux tableaux de bord et aux notifications, chacun connaît à tout instant l’état d’avancement d’un projet de traduction. Les linguistes peuvent ajouter des commentaires et faire référence à des collègues pour discuter des questions en suspens.

Comments and collaboration visual | Phrase

Gestion avancée des utilisateurs

Grâce à nos rôles d’utilisateur personnalisables, vous pouvez définir les droits d’accès de chaque personne en fonction des tâches qu’elle a à réaliser. Cela permet d’éviter toute modification accidentelle, tout en garantissant la transparence.

Access rights depending on user role | Phrase

Des flux de travail automatisés

Configurez un flux de travail automatisé pour chaque cas d’usage. Que ce soit pour des concepteurs ayant besoin d’une traduction dans Figma, des spécialistes du marketing souhaitant dynamiser leur référencement SEO multilingue avec la traduction d’un blog ou encore une équipe juridique demandant une traduction spécialisée pour des contrats, Phrase propose la plus large gamme d’automatisations de flux de travail disponible sur le marché.

En savoir plus sur l’automatisation des flux de travail

Workflow automation visual | Phrase

Intégrations

Intégrations pour tous les départements

Les spécialistes du marketing de contenu, les concepteurs et les développeurs peuvent continuer d’utiliser leurs outils préférés. Le contenu traduisible est synchronisé avec Phrase grâce à nos nombreuses intégrations. Les traductions terminées sont automatiquement synchronisées.

Notre impact

Phrase en chiffres

100 %
De courriels envoyés manuellement en moins
100 %
Mises à jour en temps réel
+ 50
Intégrations

Working with 14 freelance translators became a breeze thanks to Phrase’s powerful collaboration features.

Enrique Quilez

Localization Manager

See all case studies

Thanks to implementing Phrase we have successfully added 4 new languages to our application within 6 months. Implementing and maintaining translations is just a breeze and lets our developers focus on developing and translators focus on translating without any hiccups. We are now able to set up new languages whenever we want in no time!

Justin Dochez Kok

Marketing Officer

See all case studies

Our industry is changing fast, and as a translation agency, you will need technical platforms that are flexible and that will enable you to easily integrate different tools and collaborate with technical partners throughout the translation process. I would suggest looking for a flexible system that does not lock you in and allows you to scale in use to better serve your customers. In March 2018, Amesto was bought by Semantix AB.

Emma Skagerberg

IT Manager Production Systems

See all case studies

Questions fréquentes

Ici, vous trouverez une réponse à vos questions sur la localisation collaborative.

L’interface Phrase permet aux utilisateurs d’ajouter des commentaires et de faire référence à des collègues (@nom d’utilisateur). L’utilisateur en question est alors averti automatiquement.
Pour les ressources n’utilisant pas Phrase, vous pouvez configurer des notifications via des webhooks ou utiliser une intégration. Phrase Strings, par exemple, offre la possibilité de communiquer sur les mises à jour automatiquement via un canal Slack ou sous forme de tickets Jira.

Lorsqu’une nouvelle tâche est assignée à l’équipe de traduction, celle-ci reçoit une notification automatique. Les tâches peuvent également être assignées à plusieurs traducteurs selon le principe du « premier arrivé, premier servi ». Une fois la tâche acceptée par un traducteur, elle n’est plus disponible pour les les autres. Les échanges de messages manuels, qui étaient auparavant la norme, sont complètement éliminés.

Tous les services. Pour certains rôles, nous avons créé des fonctionnalités spécifiques dans notre interface (fonctionnalités de gestion des traductions pour les responsables localisation, fonctionnalités linguistiques pour les traducteurs, etc.). Pour d’autres, nous avons mis au point des intégrations dédiées (intégrations pour les concepteurs, les développeurs, les spécialistes du marketing, les agents d’assistance ou les analystes d’affaires). Tous les services peuvent soit utiliser le portail d’envoi (où les envoyeurs reçoivent un devis instantané et un délai estimé pour le contenu qu’ils soumettent en traduction) soit créer un flux de travail personnalisé à l’aide de notre API.

La traduction collaborative n’est pas la même chose que la traduction en crowdsourcing. Aujourd’hui, la traduction en crowdsourcing est en grande partie remplacée par la traduction automatique. La qualité des traductions automatiques étant en constante progression, le recours au crowdsourcing est de moins en moins courant. Le contenu qui doit répondre à des exigences de qualité plus élevées est généralement post-édité par des traducteurs professionnels.

Les clés pour maîtriser les langues

Prêt à commencer ?

Atteignez un public plus large et établissez des liens plus profonds dès aujourd’hui.

Skip to main content
Solutions by use case

Collaborative localization

Bring all collaborators together on one platform to improve efficiency and productivity.

Book a demo Start a free trial
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Kickstart collaboration

Collaboration between different stakeholders has never been easier with our cloud-based platform that hosts a variety of great communication features and integrations.

Communication made easy

Increase transparency and reduce the need for communication by centralizing translation resources and jobs on one platform. Thanks to dashboards and notifications, stakeholders are always up to date on the status of their translation project. Linguists can add comments and mention colleagues discuss open questions.

Comments and collaboration visual | Phrase

Advanced user management

Limit access rights to what each person has to work on with our customizable user roles. This prevents any accidental changes, while ensuring transparency.

Access rights depending on user role | Phrase

Automated workflows

Set up an automated workflow for every use case. From designers needing translations in Figma, marketers wanting to boost their multilingual SEO with a translated blog, or the legal team needing specialized translation for contracts, Phrase offers the widest range of possible workflow automations on the market.

Explore workflow automation

Workflow automation visual | Phrase

Integrations

Integrations for all departments

Content marketers, designers, and developers can stay in their favorite tools. Translatable content is synced to Phrase with our many integrations. Finished translations are synced back automatically.

Our impact

Phrase by the numbers

100%
Less manually sent emails
100%
Real-time updates
50+
Integrations

Working with 14 freelance translators became a breeze thanks to Phrase’s powerful collaboration features.

Enrique Quilez

Localization Manager

See all case studies

Thanks to implementing Phrase we have successfully added 4 new languages to our application within 6 months. Implementing and maintaining translations is just a breeze and lets our developers focus on developing and translators focus on translating without any hiccups. We are now able to set up new languages whenever we want in no time!

Justin Dochez Kok

Marketing Officer

See all case studies

Our industry is changing fast, and as a translation agency, you will need technical platforms that are flexible and that will enable you to easily integrate different tools and collaborate with technical partners throughout the translation process. I would suggest looking for a flexible system that does not lock you in and allows you to scale in use to better serve your customers. In March 2018, Amesto was bought by Semantix AB.

Emma Skagerberg

IT Manager Production Systems

See all case studies

Frequently asked questions

Here to field your questions on collaborative localization

In the Phrase interface, users can comment and mention colleagues (@username). The respective user is then notified automatically.
For stakeholders outside of Phrase, you can set up notifications via webhooks or use an integration. Phrase Strings, for example, offers the possibility to get updates posted automatically in a Slack channel or in Jira tickets.

When translators are assigned a new job, they receive automatic notifications. Jobs can also be assigned to several translators on a first-come, first-served basis. Once a translator accepts the job, it’s closed for others. Manual back and forth communication, which was previously the norm, is completely eliminated.

Any department. For some roles, we have specific features in our interface (translation management features for localization managers, linguistic features for translators, etc.). For other roles, we have dedicated integrations (integrations for designers, developers, marketers, support agents, or business analysts). All the departments can either use the submitter portal (where submitters get an instant quote and ETA for the content they submit for translation) or build a customized workflow with the help of our API.

Collaborative translation isn’t the same as crowdsourced translation. Today, crowdsourced translation is to a large extent replaced by machine translation. With machine translation quality ever increasing, there is less need for crowdsourcing. Content that needs to meet higher quality requirements is usually post-edited by professional translators.

Ready to get started?

Reach a wider audience and build deeper connections today.