Skip to main content
Solutions par cas d'utilisation

UX multilingue

Fais passer la traduction de ton interface utilisateur au niveau supérieur pour une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle sur tous tes marchés cibles

Réserver une démo Démarrer l’essai gratuit
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Adapte-toi aux marchés internationaux

Donne aux utilisateurs du monde entier l’impression que ton produit a été créé dans leur langue maternelle. Avec Phrase, tu peux le faire en réduisant les coûts au minimum.

Des designs localisés pour les tests utilisateurs

Plus besoin de copier et coller la traduction dans tes conceptions. Synchronise les traductions de Phrase vers Figma ou Sketch en un seul clic. De cette façon, tes conceptions sont prêtes dans toutes les langues pour faire des tests utilisateurs.

Figma Automation | Phrase

Finies les mauvaises surprises lors de la localisation des designs

Synchronise toutes les traductions avec ton outil de conception et vérifie les erreurs de mise en page dues à une formulation trop longue. Cette méthode permet à l’équipe de développement de gagner du temps car les erreurs sont détectées dès le début et ne doivent plus être corrigées une fois le produit en ligne.

Sketch UI | Phrase

Une qualité parfaite de traduction

La traduction UX demande beaucoup de contexte : les éléments de texte sont généralement courts et peuvent être traduits de plusieurs façons. Les intégrations de Phrase pour designers évitent les traductions vides de sens en fournissant un contexte adéquat : les captures d’écran illustrant les conceptions, par exemple, peuvent être affichées par l’équipe de traduction travaillant dans l’éditeur.

Context provided by Figma screenshots | Phrase

Heure, devise et unités de mesures locales

Créer une UX multilingue implique de s’adapter aux formats couramment utilisés sur le marché. Phrase permet de les gérer en toute simplicité grâce à des placeholders.

Individually adjusting currency formats | Phrase

Intégrations

Travaille tout en souplesse

Intègre Phrase Strings à ton flux de travail actuel. Automatise l’import et l’export de contenu, lance des tâches de traduction et distribue du contenu à partir d’un seul endroit pour des cycles de publication plus rapides et des délais de déploiement 50 % moins longs. Quelle que soit ta façon de travailler, Phrase Strings t’accompagne main dans la main.

Notre impact

Phrase en chiffres

100 %
De copier-coller en moins
94 %
De la première impression des utilisateurs est liée au design
50 %
Du temps de l’équipe de développement est consacré à la résolution de problèmes évitables

As a design department, we chose Phrase to help us manage the translation process and produce localized artwork more efficiently.

Michael Bush

Marketing and Communications Manager

Voir toutes les études de cas

I have to say, this design plugin is absolutely great and a time-saver. Everyone in the office is very excited about it.

Marta Guerreiro

Web Designer

Voir toutes les études de cas

We are using the Figma plugin in Phrase Strings to give translators more contextual information. Showing translators where their translations will appear while they work helps them provide the most natural and accurate translations possible.

Daniel Touchette

Group Product Manager

Voir toutes les études de cas

Questions fréquentes

Ici, tu trouveras une réponse à tes questions sur l’UX multilingue

Les designers se connectent à Phrase via l’intégration Figma ou Sketch. L’équipe de designers peut travailler à 100 % depuis les conceptions, sans devoir utiliser l’interface de traduction Phrase. Les membres de l’équipe peuvent faire parvenir la copie source à Phrase et exporter les traductions terminées en un seul clic. La copie créée pour les designers est ensuite réutilisée par l’équipe de développement qui l’intègre à son tour dans le code.

Oui. Grâce à nos intégrations pour les conceptions, les designers peuvent définir une limite de caractères pour chaque zone de texte qui sera synchronisée avec Phrase. Sur Phrase, tu peux ensuite décider si cette limite doit être strictement appliquée ou si seulement un avertissement pour l’équipe de traduction est suffisant, au cas où cette limite serait dépassée.

En synchronisant les traductions avec ton outil de design, tu peux rapidement créer différentes versions de tes conceptions pour les tester sur ton marché cible. Si tu décides de créer une nouvelle version de ton interface utilisateur pour une langue qui se lit de droite à gauche, Phrase prend en charge le sens de lecture tout aussi facilement que pour les langues qui se lisent de gauche à droite

Prêt à commencer ?

Touche un plus large public et établis des liens plus étroits dès aujourd’hui

Skip to main content
Solutions by use case

Multilingual UX

Level up your UI translation for a great user experience in all your target markets.

Book a demo Start a free trial
Solutions by use case | Phrase
G2 4.6 stars rating | Phrase

Adapt to international markets

Make users across the world feel like your product was created in their native language. With Phrase, you can do that in a cost-efficient way.

Localized designs for user tests

No more copying and pasting translation in your designs. Sync translations from Phrase to Figma or Sketch with one click. That way, you have designs ready in all languages for your user tests.

Figma Automation visual | Phrase

No more design breaks

Sync all translations to your design tool and check for layout breaks due to overly long wording. This saves developer time as errors are caught early on and don’t need to be corrected in the live product.

Sketch UI visual | Phrase

Perfect translation quality

UX translation requires a lot of context—text elements are typically short and can be translated in many ways. Phrase’s design integrations prevent nonsensical translations by providing perfect context—screenshots of the designs, for example, are visible to translators working in the editor.

Context provided by Figma screenshots | Phrase

Local time, currency, and measurements

Creating a multilingual UX includes adapting to commonly used market formats. In Phrase, you can handle these easily with placeholders.

Changing currency format visual | Phrase

Integrations

Work seamlessly

Integrate Phrase Strings into your current workflow. Automate content importing and exporting, launch translation jobs, and distribute content from one spot for quicker release cycles and 50% faster deployment times. However you work, Phrase Strings works with you.

Our impact

Phrase by the numbers

100%
Less copy and paste
94%
Of users' first impressions are design-related
50%
Of developer time is spent on fixing avoidable issues

As a design department, we chose Phrase to help us manage the translation process and produce localized artwork more efficiently.

Michael Bush

Marketing and Communications Manager

See all case studies

I have to say, this design plugin is absolutely great and a time-saver. Everyone in the office is very excited about it.

Marta Guerreiro

Web Designer

See all case studies

We are using the Figma plugin in Phrase Strings to give translators more contextual information. Showing translators where their translations will appear while they work helps them provide the most natural and accurate translations possible.

Daniel Touchette

Group Product Manager

See all case studies

Frequently asked questions

Here to field your questions on multilingual UX

Designers connect to Phrase via the Figma or Sketch integration. They can work 100% from their design and don’t need to use the Phrase translation interface. They can push source copy to Phrase and pull finished translations with one click. The copy created for the designers is later re-used by the developer, who then implements it in the code.

Yes. With our design integrations, designers can set a character limit for each text box which will be synced to Phrase. Within Phrase, you can then decide whether this limit should be enforced strictly or whether there should just be a warning displayed to the translator when exceeding this limit.

By syncing translations to your design tool, you can quickly create different versions of your designs to test them in your target market. If you decide to create a new version of your user interface for right-to-left languages, Phrase supports that just as smoothly as it does for left-to-right languages

Ready to get started?

Reach a wider audience and build deeper connections today.